University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Directory

Jessica Riles, Space Manager, (312) 301-2191, jriles@umn.edu.

Sherri Boone, Space Planner, (612) 626-5110, boone024@umn.edu.

Tina Kivi, CAD Administrator, (612)625-2846, kivix002@umn.edu.

Kelly Litecky, Space Planner, (612) 301-3278, klitecky@umn.edu.

Lisa Babbs, Assigned to Enterprise Asset Management - Space Management Work-stream Lead, (612) 626-9345, lbabbs@umn.edu.



Please feel free to contact us for more information:

400 Donhowe Building
319 15th Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Fax: 612-625-0770
space@umn.edu